Dropbox Backups in Shared Hosting
The Dropbox backup function is accessible with all our shared hosting solutions and activating it takes several mouse clicks, so you could link the account on our end to your Dropbox space effortlessly. The tool which you'll find inside the Hepsia hosting CP will permit you to select which Internet sites and databases should be backed up one by one and what amount of copies should be generated, the highest amount being fourteen. Thus you can have a daily copy of your data for the past 14 days if you change or delete something that you need. How much content will be stored inside your Dropbox account and how many copies shall be available also is determined by the size of the content and the disk space you have on their end. The feature can be enabled or disabled anytime and if needed, you could easily switch the Dropbox account linked to your shared hosting space on our end or even add multiple accounts and have numerous websites backed up in different accounts.
Dropbox Backups in Semi-dedicated Hosting
All semi-dedicated hosting accounts set up on our advanced cloud hosting platform come with the Dropbox backup function by default, so you could link an account which you have with them with one or two mouse clicks. The tool that you will find inside the Hepsia hosting CP will allow you to pick different options - what website files and databases shall be backed up and what amount of copies have to be kept in your Dropbox account. This way you'll be able to have a copy only of certain content for up to fourteen days back. These options can be changed without difficulty whenever you want and you may even use a number of Dropbox accounts or delete ones which you no longer want to use. You should just make sure that the total size of the backups does not exceed the disk space limit you have on their end. Because the backed up content can be accessed in a standard folder on your personal computer, this feature is a valuable addition to the daily backups which we shall make of your whole account at least four times each day.
Dropbox Backups in VPS
The Dropbox service is accessible for all Linux VPS that are obtained with the Hepsia hosting CP. You can easily link the two accounts and our system will start generating copies of your information the same day. If you have enough space in your Dropbox account, you can have all of the information copied there on a daily basis with a maximum of 14 copies. If the space is not enough or you don't need everything, you can either select a smaller number of copies to be stored within your Dropbox account at the same time or you can choose just certain websites or databases to be backed up. With this feature you'll be able to browse your content material for up to 14 days back on your computer, which means more protection for any data which you have on the Virtual private server. The service can be disabled with a click at any time if you no longer wish to use Dropbox for backups or if you use our backup feature, which is a component of the administration tasks included in the Managed Services upgrade.
Dropbox Backups in Dedicated Hosting
All dedicated hosting services which are supplied with our Hepsia hosting Control Panel come with the Dropbox backup function by default, consequently if you wish to employ this service, you just have to link the server to your account through the Dropbox section within Hepsia. The user-friendly interface will permit you to choose the sites that'll be backed up if you don't require the whole content that you have on the server or you simply do not have a lot of free space within your Dropbox account. You can also pick how many copies of the day-to-day backups will be stored, consequently if you pick the maximum number of 14, for instance, you'll have a copy of your files and databases for each and every day of the past fourteen days. Both options can be edited at any time in case you change your mind regarding the content of the number of backups which you need. You could also disconnect the Dropbox account with ease if you do not want to use it or if you prefer to use the backup service that is a part of our Managed services upgrade along with other helpful server management tasks that our system admins can perform for you.